لماذا تختار استخدام برنامج رينو للانتقاء؟

! المعتمدة المستعملة مسبقاً مع الثقة

مع رينو المستعمل، تحصل على ضمان لسيارات رينو. السيارات تختبر من خلال عملية تقييم صارمة، وفحص الجودة الصارم وعملية التجديد المتميزة وذلك لضمان الحصول على أفضل السيارات التى تأتي إليك في إطار برنامج اختيار رينو.

رينو المستعملة، لا تقدم فقط خيار واسع من السيارات ولكنها أيضا توفر راحة البال من خلال تغطية سيارتك ضمان سنة مجانا 1 سنة. إضافة إلى ذلك، سيارة معتمدة، كما يمكنك الحصول على كوبونات الخصم والخدمة المجانية على قطع غيار رينو الاصلية وخدمة السيارات.

وعلاوة على ذلك، لا تدع القيود المالية تمنعك من امتلاك رينو المعتمدة لأننا نقدم خيارات تمويل جذابة لضمان سهولة الشراء.

لمعرفة المزيد، يرجى الاتصال 920006196 أو الاتصال مع شركائنا #RenaultGAA صفحة الفيسبوك

فحص 160 نقطه للحصول علي شهادة معتمدة :

.أي سيارة يتم بيعها من خلال برنامج سيارات رينو المعتمدة تحتاج إلى الذهاب من خلال فحص الجودة الصارم من أجل ضمان تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية فقط لعملائنا الكرام

يتم فحص السيارة لأي عطل ميكانيكي أو تقني، والحوادث، والمحرك، حالة الجسم، والعجلات، وتكييف الهواء، وإصلاح جسم السيارة، طلاء الخ بين الضوابط الأخرى. تحتاج السيارة ان تمر على كل انوع الفحص لتكون مؤهلة و ليتم بيعها في إطار برنامج رينو المستعملة المعتمدة. عند الانتهاء الفحص والتحقق من الجودة بنجاح، تمنح السيارة وثيقة من شهادة الاعتماد وتعطى نسخة للعميل عند التسليم

ضمان لمدة سنة من رينو

كل سيارة تباع تحت برنامج رينو المستعملة المعتمدة تأتي مع ضمان سنة من رينو. السيارة المباعة سيتم تحديثها تلقائيا مع مركز الخدمة لدى الموزع لتغطية الضمان. يحتاج العملاء لمتابعة شروط عملية الخدمة ويجب فحص و اصلاح السيارة من خلال موزعين رينو فقط

كوبونات خدمة مجانيه :

السيارات المباعة في إطار برنامج سيارات رينو المعتمدة المستعملة مسبقاً تحصل على 3 كوبونات خدمة متكاملة. هذه القسائم لاستخدام عند كل 10000 كم  كما يجب استهلك هذه الكوبونات في غضون سنة من تاريخ شراء السيارة

وتشمل هذه الخدمة المجانية النقاط التالية:
تغيير فلتر الزيت
تغيير المساحات
تغيير فلتر الهواء
تغيير فلتر المكيف
تغير زيت المحرك
خدمة الصيانة الدورية
غسيل السيارة
العملاء بحاجة إلى حجز موعد مسبق مع مركز خدمة رينو لإجراء تلك الخدمات . لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال 8002445050

خصم علي قطع الغيار الاصليه و خدمه مابعد البيع

كجزء من برنامج الامتياز، يحق لجميع السيارات التي تباع في إطار برنامج السيارات المعتمدة الحصول على خصم 25٪ على قطع الغيار الأصلية وخصم 10٪ على خدمة السيارات.

عند بيع السيارة، يتم تحديث رقم التعريف الخاص بالسيارة تلقائيا للحصول على الخصومات المذكورة أعلاه. يحق للعميل الحصول على هذه الخصومات عند استخدام العميل للخدمة المعنية.

لمزيد من التفاصيل وشروط الاستخدام، يرجى الاتصال على 920006196 .

Why choose Renault SELECTION?

Certified Pre-owned with Trust!

With Renault Selection, you get an assurance for the Renault product you buy. The cars go through a rigorous evaluation process, a stringent quality check and an excellent refurbishment process so as to ensure that only the best cars come to you under the Renault Selection Program.

Renault Selection, not only offers wide choice of cars but also offers peace of mind by covering your car with 1 year Free Renault Warranty. Add to that, with Certified Cars, you also get Free Service Coupons and Discount on Genuine Renault spare parts and Car Service.

Moreover, do not let the financial constraints stop you from owning a Renault Certified Car because we offer attractive finance options to ensure ease of ownership.

To know more, please call 920006196 or connect with our Facebook page #RenaultGAA

160 Point Car Check Process

Any car which is sold under the Renault SELECTION Certified Car Program needs to go through a stringent quality check in order to ensure that only high quality products are offered to our esteemed customers.

The car is checked for any mechanical or technical failure, accidents, engine, body condition, wheels, air-conditioning, body repairs, paint etc. among other checks. The car needs to pass on every aspect to be qualified to be sold under the Renault SELECTION program.  A copy of the Inspection is available to the customer.

1 Year / Unlimited Mileage Platinum Warranty Coverage

Every car sold under the Renault Selection Program comes with the 1 year Renault Warranty. The car sold will be automatically updated with the dealer service workshop for warranty coverage. The customer needs to follow the service appointment process and needs to take the car for warranty coverage to the Renault authorized dealer only.

3 Free Service Coupons

Vehicles sold under the Certified Pre-Owned Car Program receive 3 complementary service coupons. These coupons are to be used for every 10000 kms and all the 3 coupons need to be consumed within an year from the date of car purchase.

The free service includes the following:

  • Oil filter change
  • Washer change
  • Air filter change
  • A/C filter change
  • Engine Oil change
  • Periodical Maintenance Service
  • Car Washing

The customer would need to book a prior appointment with the Renault service workshop for the same. For more details, please contact 800 244 5050.

Discount on After-sales Service & Genuine Parts

As part of the privilege program, all cars sold under the certified car program are entitled for a 25% Discount on Genuine Spare Parts and a 10% Discount on Car Service.

Once the car is sold, the vehicle identification number is automatically updated for the above mentioned discounts. The customer shall be entitled to receive these discounts whenever the customer uses the respective service.

For more details and terms of use, please contact 920006196